Career & Technical Education

Agriculture Education

Kevin Hicks khicks@chinovalleyschools.com

Miles Holder mholder@chinovalleyschools.com

Sports Medicine

Melissa Gustavson mgustavson@chinovalleyschools.com

Culinary Arts

Bernie Boris bboris@chinovalleyschools.com

BioTechnologies

John Vreyens jvreyens@chinovalleyschools.com

Steve Booher sbooher@chinovalleyschools.com

Architectural Drafting & Design

Allen Foster afoster@chinovalleyschools.com

Network Securities

Jennifer Riley jriley@chinovalleyschools.com


New program for 2020-2021 School Year

Business Management

Joe Rowitsch jrowitsch@chinovalleyschools.com

CVHS CTE Course Offerings - Click Here!