Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Heidi Wolf

Principal

hwolf@chinovalleyschools.com

Brian Pereira

Assistant Principal

bpereira@chinovalleyschools.com

Martin Campitelli

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

mcampitelli@chinovalleyschools.com

Bonnie Pettit

Counselor

bpettit@chinovalleyschools.com

Ivette D'Angelo

Counselor

idangelo@chinovalleyschools.com

Administrative Support Staff

Christa Montana

Registrar

cmontana@chinovalleyschools.com

Patti Gray

Administrative Assistant

pgray@chinovalleyschools.com

Glenn Koester

Security

gkoester@chinovalleyschools.com

Joyce Cooper

Attendance Secretary

jcooper@chinovalleyschools.com

Edie Hulburd

CTE Administrative Assistant

ehulburd@chinovalleyschools.com

Christine Stazenski

Athletics Secretary

cstazenski@chinovalleyschools.com

Claire Bighorse

Counseling Secretary

cbighorse@chinovalleyschools.com

Instructional Support Staff

Star Barnes

Paraprofessional

sbarnes@chinovalleyschools.com

Danny Brown

ISS ParaEducator

dbrown@chinovalleyschools.com

Mary Clarke

Paraprofessional

mclarke@chinovalleyschools.com

Mary Ellis

TSW Paraprofessional

mellis@chinovalleyschools.com

Alice Frazee

Paraprofessional

afrazee@chinovalleyschools.com

Mirriam Mosher

TSW Paraprofessional

mmosher@chinovalleyschools.com

Paul Perez

Centers Paraprofessional

pperez@chinovalleyschools.com

Tracey Stewart

Paraprofessional

tstewart@chinovalleyschools.com

Luci Swope

Resource Paraprofessional

lswope@chinovalleyschools.com

Annie Welker

Library ParaEducator

awelker@chinovalleyschools.com

Riley Davidson

CTE Academic Support

rdavidson@chinovalleyschools.com

Teaching Staff

Jenda Ballard

Physical Education

jballard@chinovalleyschools.com

Steve Booher

Science

sbooher@chinovalleyschools.com

Bernie Boris

Culinary Arts

bboris@chinovalleyschools.com

Kirk DeHamer

Mathematics

kdehamer@chinovalleyschools.com

Matt Dunn

Mathematics

mdunn@chinovalleyschools.com

Allen Foster

CTE/Drafting

afoster@chinovalleyschools.com

Michael Gilpin

Social Studies

mgilpin@chinovalleyschools.com

Kevin Grell

Physical Education

kgrell@chinovalleyschools.com

Melissa Gustavson

CTE

mgustavson@chinovalleyschools.com

Juli Haynes

Anatomy and Physiology

jhaynes@chinovalleyschools.com

Lori Heiner

Language Arts

lheiner@chinovalleyschools.com

Kevin Hicks

Agriculture

khicks@chinovalleyschools.com

Miles Holder

Agriculture

mholder@chinovalleyschools.com

Anna Houston

Resource

ahouston@chinovalleyschools.com

Dan Isenberg

Language Arts

disenberg@chinovalleyschools.com

James Isenberg

Mathematics

jisenberg@chinovalleyschools.com

Bradley Kassing

Science

bkassing@chinovalleyschools.com

David Kingsley

Language Arts/Academic Coach

dkingsley@chinovalleyschools.com

Wade Krug

Social Studies

wkrug@chinovalleyschools.com

Teaching Staff (Continued)

Lisa Lyons

Art

llyons@chinovalleyschools.com

Genette Marshall

Spanish

gmarshall@chinovalleyschools.com

Marc Metz

Social Studies

mmetz@chinovalleyschools.com

Macie Moyer

Language Arts

mmoyer@chinovalleyschools.com

Mark Parmeter

Social Studies

mparmeter@chinovalleyschools.com

Dolisa Pehl

TSW

dpehl@chinovalleyschools.com

Kera Phelps

Centers

kphelps@chinovalleyschools.com

Cynthia Pierce

Choir

cpierce@chinovalleyschools.com

Kathleen Rains

English

kreiman@chinovalleyschools.com

Linda Rice

Mathematics

lrice@chinovalleyschools.com

Jen Riley

CNT Computer Lab

jriley@chinovalleyschools.com

Joe Rowitsch

Mathematics

jrowitsch@chinovalleyschools.com

Kevin Schoenfeld

Mathematics

kschoenfeld@chinovalleyschools.com

Jessica Short

Spanish

jshort@chinovalleyschools.com

Aaron Smoot

Resource

asmoot@chinovalleyschools.com

Lillian Turner

Band

lturner@chinovalleyschools.com

John Vreyens

Science/CTE

jvreyens@chinovalleyschools.com

Susan Vreyens

Language Arts

svreyens@chinovalleyschools.com

Kathleen Walker

Math

kwalker@chinovalleyschools.com