Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Heidi Wolf

Principal

hwolf@chinovalleyschools.com

Brian Pereira

Assistant Principal

bpereira@chinovalleyschools.com

Martin Campitelli

Assistant Principal

mcampitelli@chinovalleyschools.com

Ivette D'Angelo

Guidance Counselor

idangelo@chinovalleyschools.com

Darelyn Rock

Guidance Counselor

drock@chinovalleyschools.com

Administrative Support Staff

Betsy Bowers

Registrar

bbowers@chinovalleyschools.com

Juliana Santillan

Attendance Secretary

jsantillan@chinovalleyschools.com

Beckey Massey

Administrative Assistant

bmassey@chinovalleyschools.com

Doug Harcrow

IT Technician

dharcrow@chinovalleyschools.com

Edie Hulburd

CTE Administrative Assistant

ehulburd@chinovalleyschools.com

Christine Rhys-Evans

Athletics Secretary

crhysevans@chinovalleyschools.com

Lisa Patnode

Counseling Secretary

lpatnode@chinovalleyschools.com


Instructional Support Staff

Starr Barnes

Centers Paraprofessional

sbarnes@chinovalleyschools.com

Danny Brown

ISS ParaEducator

dbrown@chinovalleyschools.com

Leah Call

Centers Paraprofessional

lcall@chinovalleyschools.com

Riley Davidson

CTE Academic Support

rdavidson@chinovalleyschools.com

Mary Ellis

TSW Paraprofessional

mellis@chinovalleyschools.com

Diana Garcia

Resource Paraprofessional

dgarcia@chinovalleyschools.com

David Gehman

Centers Paraprofessional

dgehman@chinovalleyschools.com

Debra Golden

TSW Paraprofessional

dgolden@chinovalleyschools.com

December Reed

Centers Paraprofessional

dreed@chinovalleyschools.com

Luci Swope

Library Paraprofessional

lswope@chinovalleyschools.com

Regina Wucinich

Resource Paraprofessional

rwucinich@chinovalleyschools.com


Teaching Staff

Juli Bais

Anatomy and Physiology

jbais@chinovalleyschools.com

Jenda Ballard

Physical Education

jballard@chinovalleyschools.com

Steve Booher

Science

sbooher@chinovalleyschools.com

Bernie Boris

Culinary Arts

bboris@chinovalleyschools.com

RosaMaria Corradi

English Language Learners

rcorradi@chinovalleyschools.com

John Daniels

TSW

jdaniels@chinovalleyschools.com

Matt Dunn

Mathematics /Athletic Director

mdunn@chinovalleyschools.com

Jennifer Gappinger

Band

jgappinger@chinovalleyschools.com

Michael Gilpin

Social Studies

mgilpin@chinovalleyschools.com

Melissa Gustavson

CTE

mgustavson@chinovalleyschools.com

Lou Hanson

Boys P.E.

lhanson@chinovalleyschools.com

Lori Heiner

Language Arts

lheiner@chinovalleyschools.com

Kevin Hicks

Agriculture

khicks@chinovalleyschools.com

Miles Holder

Agriculture

mholder@chinovalleyschools.com

Anna Houston

Resource

ahouston@chinovalleyschools.com

Helen Hyatt

Art

hhyatt@chinovalleyschools.com

Dan Isenberg

Drama and Career Prep

disenberg@chinovalleyschools.com

James Isenberg

Mathematics

jisenberg@chinovalleyschools.com

Rita Johnson

Science

rjohnson@chinovalleyschools.com



Other Support Staff

Richard Boge

Farm

rboge@chinovalleyschools.com

Penny Fetters

Health Aide

pfetters@chinovalleyschools.com

Glenn Koester

Security

gkoester@chinovalleyschools.com

Eric Rudnick

District Technology Coach

erudnick@chinovalleyschools.com

Teaching Staff

Wade Krug

Social Studies

wkrug@chinovalleyschools.com

Phillip Luukkonen

Mathematics

pluukkonen@chinovalleyschools.com

Patrick Mannion

Cyber Security

pmannion@chinovalleyschools.com

Michelle Medina

Social Studies

mmedina@chinovalleyschools.com

Catherine Metz

Resource Math

cmetz@chinovalleyschools.com

Marc Metz

Social Studies

mmetz@chinovalleyschools.com

Macie Moyer

Language Arts

mmoyer@chinovalleyschools.com

Daryl Rankin

Special Education

drankin@chinovalleyschools.com

Kathleen Reiman

English

kreiman@chinovalleyschools.com

Aaron Rotteger

Welding

arotteger@chinovalleyschools.com

Joe Rowitsch

Mathematics

jrowitsch@chinovalleyschools.com

Linda Rowntree

Language Arts

lrowntree@chinovalleyschools.com

Kevin Schoenfeld

Mathematics

kschoenfeld@chinovalleyschools.com

Jessica Short

Spanish

jshort@chinovalleyschools.com

Francine Silva

Centers

fsilva@chinovalleyschools.com

John Vreyens

Science/CTE

jvreyens@chinovalleyschools.com

Kathleen Walker

Math

kwalker@chinovalleyschools.com

Dee Wilkins

Choir

dwilkins@chinovalleyschools.com